Our Staff

Fred Leonard
Lead Pastor

Fred’s primary responsibilities include developing church vision and direction, leading the church under God’s direction, preaching, teaching, equipping and releasing men and women into ministry. Fred and his wife, Esther, have four children. Fred is a graduate of Fuller Theological Seminary with a Doctor of Ministry Degree, Mennonite Brethren Biblical Seminary with an M. Div. Degree, University of Winnipeg with a B.A. in History and English, Mennonite Brethren Bible College with a B.R.S., Bethany Bible Institute with a diploma in Bible, and Simon Fraser University with a teaching credential.  pastor@mountainview.org to contact office

 


Dave Thiessen
Executive Pastor
Dave’s primary responsibilities include helping to develop church vision and direction, School of Ministry, preaching, administration and conflict management. Dave and his wife, Connie, have three children. Dave is a graduate of Mennonite Brethren Biblical Seminary with an M. Div. Degree and University of British Colombia with a B.S. in Biology. 

dthiessen@mountainview.org

 


 

Ken Wilkinson
Sunnyside Pastor

kwilkinson@mountainview.org

 

 


 

Don Anderson
Associate Pastor

danderson@mountainview.org

 

 


 

John Leonard
Youth Pastor

jleonard@mountainview.org

 

 


 

Esther Leonard
Prayer Ministry Pastor

eleonard@mountainview.org
 

 


 

Mary-tyler Wahl
Missions Pastor

mtwahl@mountainview.org

 

 


 

Tony Petersen
Discipleship Pastor

 

 
 
 

 

José Sanchez
Centro Cristiano Pastor

jsanchez@mountainview.org

 
 

 

Erin Scholz
Worship Leader

 
 
 

 

Richard Enns
MVCC Finances

renns@mountainview.org

 

 


 

Connie Thiessen
Women's Ministry

cthiessen@mountainview.org

 

 


 

Jan Rutherford
Office Administrator

jrutherford@mountainview.org

 

 


 

Julie Sandoval
Office Administrator

jsandoval@mountainview.org

 

 


 

 

Allie Rodriguez
Office Administrator

arodriguez@mountainview.org

 

 


 

Josiah Leonard
Graphic Design, Social Media

jdleonard@mountainview.org

 

 


 

Lisa Fowler
Childrens Ministry

 


 

Tim Snyder
Worship Ministry

tsnyder@mountainview.org

 

 


 

Wil Martin
Facilities

wmartin@mountainview.org

 


 

JoEllen Davis
MVCC Finance

 

 

 

Misael Amarilla
Spanish Ministry

 
 
 

 

Dyrly Armoa de Amarilla
Spanish Ministry

 
 

 

Titus Morikawa
thexchange - Jr. High/Sound & Lighting

 

 

 


 

Zack Belden
Apprentice - Worship Ministry